Yhteystiedot


Valmennus ja pelinjohto:        Lauri Uurasjärvi, uuraslauri@gmail.com

                                                     Jyrki Pellonperä, jyrki.pellonpera@gmail.com


Joukkueenjohtaja: Marianne Marjaniemi,  040 544 5572, marianne.marjaniemi@elisanet.fi


Huoltaja: Minna Sorvari, 050 592 0359, mmsorvari@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja: Miia Hietanen, 050 312 9306, miia.hietanen@satakunnanyritystili.fi

Somevastaava: Martti Tikka, 040 584 4105, martti.tikka18@gmail.com

Kioskivastaava: Tanja Callaghan, 050 576 1268, tanja.callaghan@hotmail.com

Sähköinen kirjurointi: Tanja Santahuhta, tanja.santahuhta@tilitoimistotorpo.fi